Holiday Hours Update

The fitness center, pool and programs will be operating under special hours until Saturday, Jan. 25.

Fitness Center Hours: 

The fitness center will be closed from Sunday, Dec. 22, through Sunday, Dec. 29, reopening on Monday, Dec. 30. The fitness center will also be closed on New Year's Day; Monday, Jan. 6; and Monday, Jan. 13. Break hours are:

Monday-Friday: 9 a.m.-7 p.m.
Thursday-Friday, Jan. 23-24: 6 a.m.-10 p.m.
Saturday: 11 a.m.-7 p.m.
Sunday: Closed

Pool Hours: 

The pool will be closed from Saturday, Dec. 21, through Tuesday, Jan. 7. The pool will reopen on Wednesday, Jan. 8. Break hours are:

Wednesday, Friday: 12:30-1:30 p.m. (Closed Friday, Jan. 24.)
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday, Sunday: Closed

ADAPT:

Thursday, Dec. 19, and Jan. 2, 9, 16, 23: 11:20 a.m.-12:20 p.m.

ADAPT 2:

Monday, Dec. 30, and Jan. 6, 13, 20: 3 p.m.

Aqua Aerobics:

Tuesday, Dec. 17, and Jan. 7, 14, and 21: 4:30-5:30 p.m.
Friday, Jan. 10, 17 and 24: 4:30-5:30 p.m.

Yoga:

Monday, Dec. 30, and Jan. 6 & 20: 11:15 a.m.-12: 15 p.m.

Tags:
 
 
 

Paul Smith's College
7833 New York 30
Paul Smiths, NY 12970

(518) 327-6227
(800) 421-2605

Email

                 




© Paul Smith's College 2014