Staff

Holly Parker

Holly Parker

Director of Campus Safety

Title IX Investigator
R.A.D. Instructor
NYS Security Guard Instructor
ASHI Instructor

(518) 327-6300

hparker@paulsmiths.edu

Gary Lewis

Gary Lewis

Sergeant, Lead Campus Safety Officer

(518) 327-6300

glewis@paulsmiths.edu

Matt Collette

Matt Collette

Campus Fire Safety Officer

(518) 327-6300

mcollette@paulsmiths.edu

 

Lisa Lawrence

Lisa Lawrence

Campus Safety Officer

Senior Officer

Title IX Investigator

(518) 327-6300

llawrence@paulsmiths.edu

Travis LaBarre

Travis LaBarre

Campus Safety Officer

(518) 327-6300

tlabarre@paulsmiths.edu

TBD

Campus Safety Officer

(518) 327-6300

 

Rick Barney

Rick Barney

Campus Safety Officer

(518) 327-6300

rbarney@paulsmiths.edu

Aaron Sharlow

Campus Safety Officer

(518) 327-6300

asharlow@paulsmiths.edu

 

TBD

Campus Safety Officer

(518) 327-6300

 

Cynthia Lemery

Cynthia Lemery

Campus Safety Administrative Assistant

Dispatcher

Purchasing Agent
Notary Public – State of New York

(518) 327-6300

clemery@paulsmiths.edu

Valarie Shantie

Valarie Shantie

Campus Safety Dispatcher

(518) 327-6300

vshantie@paulsmiths.edu

Joshua Collette

Joshua Collette

Campus Safety Dispatcher

(518) 327-6300

jcollette@paulsmiths.edu

 

k

Contact Us ยป

We are on duty 24 hours a day.

Call x6300 from a campus phone.

(518) 327-6300 from a cell phone or off campus.

EMAIL

The Office of Campus Safety is centrally located on campus, next to the U.S. Post Office.