Directory

Scroll the full directory list on this page.

You can also search by name, title, email address or department.

Abbadessa, Annabelle
Health Services Office Manager
Joan Weill Student Center 003
518-327-6319
aabbadessa@paulsmiths.edu

Abt, Alec
Culinary Management Faculty
Cantwell Hall 215
(518)327-6302
aabt@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Ackerman, Hannah
Associate Director of Admissions
Sporck Admissions Building
(518) 327-6021
hackerman@paulsmiths.edu

Agnew, Raymond
Vice President for College Advancement
Phelps Smith Administration Building 212
(518)327-6317
ragnew@paulsmiths.edu

Aicher, Russ
Forestry Faculty
Freer Science Building 106
(518)327-6950
raicher@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Alexander, Susan
Business and Hospitality Faculty
Cantwell Hall 206
(518)327-6320
salexander@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Andermatt, Andrew
Environment and Society Faculty
Pickett Hall 207
(518)327-6377
aandermatt@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Bailey, Matthew
PC Technician
Joan Weill Adirondack Library 112
(518) 327-6465
mbailey@paulsmiths.edu

Bard, Melinda
Academic Success Counselor
Joan Weill Adirondack Library 120
(518) 327-6444
mbard@paulsmiths.edu

Barney, Richard
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Safety Building
518-327-6300
rbarney@paulsmiths.edu

Barney, Brittany
2nd Assistant Basketball Coach
Saunders Sports Complex
518-327-6863
bbarney1@paulsmiths.edu

Beccaria, Michael
Director of Library Services and Information Technology
Joan Weill Adirondack Library 118
(518)327-6376
mbeccaria@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Betts, Lori
Sodexo Campus Dining Service
Joan Weill Student Center
(518)327-6311
lbetts@paulsmiths.edu

Bogdanovitch, Sally
Forestry Faculty
Freer Science Building 205
(518)327-6306
sbogdanovitch@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Boone, Dominique
Coach and Sports Information Director
Saunders Sports Complex
(518)327-6120
dboone@paulsmiths.edu

Brandis, James
Sugar Bush Manager
Sugar Bush
(518) 327-3574
jbrandis@paulsmiths.edu

Breyette, Victoria
Culinary Management Faculty
Cantwell 218
(518)327-6268
vbreyette@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Brieant, Charles “Chip”
Trail Groomer-VIC
VIC
(518) 327-6241
vic@paulsmiths.edu

Brien, Logan
Forestry Adjunct Faculty
Pickett Hall 107
(518) 327-6232
lbrien@paulsmiths.edu

Bringley, Courtney
Director, Academic Success Center
Joan Weill Adirondack Library 204
(518)327-6059
cbringley@paulsmiths.edu

Brown, Sandra
Deans & Faculty Office Secretary
Pickett Hall 107
(518)327-6372
sbrown@paulsmiths.edu

Brown, Zsakiyah (Ziggy)
Head Basketball Coach and Assistant Compliance Coordinator
Saunders Sports Complex
518-327-6286
zbrown1@paulsmiths.edu

Bryden, Alexander
Controller
Phelps Smith Administration Building 106
518-327-6291
abryden@paulsmiths.edu

Buckley, Mark
Athletics – Coach
Saunders Sports Complex
(518)327-6362
mbuckley@paulsmiths.edu

Buriello, Monica
TRiO Student Support Services Counselor
Joan Weill Adirondack Library 207B
(518)327-6062
mburiello@paulsmiths.edu

Bushey, Rodney
Coach
Saunders Sports Complex
(518)327-6210
rbushey@paulsmiths.edu

Carlin, Jane
Assistant to the Registrar
Phelps Smith Administration Building 112
(518)327-6231
(518)327-6231

Carpenter, Christina
Volleyball Coach
Saunders Sports Complex
(518)327-6955
ccarpenter@paulsmiths.edu

Carver, John
Director of Facilities
Facilities Building
518-327-6050
Jcarver@paulsmiths.edu

Case, Vanessa
Accommodative Services Office Manager
Joan Weill Adirondack Library 209
(518)327-6415
vcase@paulsmiths.edu

Cassidy, Lisa
Natural Science Adjunct Faculty
Pickett Hall 107
(518) 327-6232
lcassidy@paulsmiths.edu

Castine Maguire, Kristina
TRiO Academic Skills Coordinator
Joan Weill Adirondack Library 207
(518)327-6129
kcastine@paulsmiths.edu

Cejtin, Mikael
Natural Science Adjunct Faculty
Pickett Hall 107
518-327-6232
Mcejtin@paulsmiths.edu

Celis, Andrea*
Admissions Assistant
Sporck Admissions Building
518-327-6014
acelis@paulsmiths.edu

Cerialo, Kelly
Business and Hospitality Faculty
Pickett Hall 219
(518)327-6386
kcerialo@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Chaisson, Ph.D., William
Environment and Society Adjunct Faculty
Freer Science Building 108
518-327-6232
Wchaisson@paulsmiths.edu

Chick, Timothy
Forestry Adjunct Faculty
Picket Hall 107
(518)327-6232
tchick@paulsmiths.edu

Clark, Timothy
Assistant Bowling Coach
Saunders Sports Complex
518-327-6097
Tclark3@paulsmiths.edu

Clemens*, Joshua
Business Development Specialist and 1st Assistant Basketball Coach
Phelps Smith Administration Building 216
518-327-6259
jclemens2000@paulsmiths.edu

Coddington-Burnett, Amy
Food and Beverage Trainer
Cantwell 205
518-327-6042
acburnett@paulsmiths.edu

Cogan, Stacy
Facilities Office Manager
Facilities Building
(518)327-6051
scogan@paulsmiths.edu

Cohen, Ph.D., Kenneth
Environment & Society Faculty
Pickett Hall 101B
518-327-6379
kcohen@paulsmiths.edu

Coleates, Coleates, Heather
Stewardship Program Administrator- AWI
Paolozzi Center
(518)327-6213
hcoleates@paulsmiths.edu

Collette, Matthew
Campus Fire/Safety Officer
Campus Safety Building
518-327-6459
mcollette@paulsmiths.edu

Collette, Joshua
Campus Safety Dispatcher
Campus Safety Building
518-327-6300
jcollette@paulsmiths.edu

Collins, Todd
Sodexo Campus Dining Service ~ Executive Chef
Joan Weill Student Center
(518)327-6208
tcollins@paulsmiths.edu

Conference Services, Sales
Office of Conference & Event Services
Facilities Building
(518)327-6053
dcrowningshield@paulsmiths.edu

Conover, Ross
Natural Science Faculty
Pickett Hall 212
(518)327-6344
rconover@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Conto, Joseph
Department Chair of Business and Hospitality
Pickett Hall 210
(518)327-6304
jconto@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Coppola, Patricia
AWI-Human Resources Assistant
Phelps Smith Administration Building 002
(518)327-6954
pcoppola@paulsmiths.edu