Directory

Scroll the full directory list on this page.

You can also search by name, title, email address or department.

Abrams, Matthew
Admissions Counselor
Sporck Admissions Building
(518) 327-6110
mabrams@paulsmiths.edu

Abt, Alec
Culinary Management Faculty
Cantwell Hall 215
(518)327-6302
aabt@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Ackerman, Hannah
Assistant Director of Admissions
Sporck Admissions Building
(518) 327-6021
hackerman@paulsmiths.edu

Agnew, Raymond
Vice President for College Advancement
Phelps Smith Administration Building 212
(518)327-6317
ragnew@paulsmiths.edu

Aicher, Russ
Forestry Faculty
Freer Science Building 106
(518)327-6950
raicher@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Alexander, Susan
Business and Hospitality Faculty
Cantwell Hall 206
(518)327-6320
salexander@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Andermatt, Andrew
Environment and Society Faculty
Pickett Hall 207
(518)327-6377
aandermatt@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Bailey, Matthew
PC Technician
Joan Weill Adirondack Library 112
(518) 327-6465
mbailey@paulsmiths.edu

Bard, Melinda Bard
Academic Success Counselor
Joan Weill Adirondack Library 120
(518) 327-6444
mbard@paulsmiths.edu

Barney, Richard
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Safety Building
518-327-6300
rbarney@paulsmiths.edu

Barney, Brittany
2nd Assistant Basketball Coach
Saunders Sports Complex
518-327-6863
bbarney1@paulsmiths.edu

Beccaria, Michael
Director of Library Services and Information Technology
Joan Weill Adirondack Library 118
(518)327-6376
mbeccaria@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Bennett, Bob
Communications Coordinator
Phelps Smith Administration Building 207
(518)327-6049
bbennett@paulsmiths.edu

Betts, Lori
Sodexo Campus Dining Service
Joan Weill Student Center
(518)327-6311
lbetts@paulsmiths.edu

Bogdanovitch, Sally
Forestry Faculty
Freer Science Building 205
(518)327-6306
sbogdanovitch@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Boone, Dominique
Coach and Sports Information Director
Saunders Sports Complex
(518)327-6120
dboone@paulsmiths.edu

Boykin, Joshua
Natural Science Faculty
Freer Science Building 215
518-327-6010
Jboykin@paulsmiths.edu

Brandis, James
Sugar Bush Manager
Sugar Bush
(518) 327-3574
jbrandis@paulsmiths.edu

Braun, Keith*
Assistant Director of Enrollment
Sporck Admissions Building
(518)327-6072
kbraun@paulsmiths.edu

Breyette, Victoria
Culinary Management Faculty
Cantwell 218
(518)327-6268
vbreyette@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Bridgeman, Julie
Software & Database Administrator
Joan Weill Adirondack Library 112
(518) 327-6288
jbridgeman@paulsmiths.edu

Brieant, Charles “Chip”
Trail Groomer-VIC
VIC
(518) 327-6241
vic@paulsmiths.edu

Bringley, Courtney
Director, Academic Success Center
Joan Weill Adirondack Library 204
(518)327-6059
cbringley@paulsmiths.edu

Brown, Sandra
Deans & Faculty Office Secretary
Pickett Hall 107
(518)327-6372
sbrown@paulsmiths.edu

Buckley, Mark
Athletics – Coach
Saunders Sports Complex
(518)327-6362
mbuckley@paulsmiths.edu

Buriello, Monica
TRiO Student Support Services Counselor
Joan Weill Adirondack Library 207B
(518)327-6062
mburiello@paulsmiths.edu

Burns, Peter
Vice President for Enrollment Management
Sporck Admissions Building
(518)327-6017
pburns@paulsmiths.edu

Burslem, Renee
College Advancement
Phelps Smith Administration Building 216
(518)327-6259
rburslem@paulsmiths.edu

Bushey, Rodney
Coach
Saunders Sports Complex
(518)327-6210
rbushey@paulsmiths.edu

Carlin, Jane
Assistant to the Registrar
Phelps Smith Administration Building 112
(518)327-6231
(518)327-6231

Carpenter, Christina
Volleyball Coach
Saunders Sports Complex
(518)327-6955
ccarpenter@paulsmiths.edu

Case, Vanessa
Accommodative Services Office Manager
Joan Weill Adirondack Library 209
(518)327-6415
vcase@paulsmiths.edu

Castine, Kristina
TRiO Academic Skills Coordinator
Joan Weill Adirondack Library 207
(518)327-6129
kcastine@paulsmiths.edu

Cejtin, Mikael
Natural Science Adjunct Faculty
Pickett Hall 107
518-327-6232
Mcejtin@paulsmiths.edu

Cerialo, Kelly
Business and Hospitality Faculty
Pickett Hall 219
(518)327-6386
kcerialo@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Chaisson, Ph.D., William
Environment and Society Adjunct Faculty
Freer Science Building 108
518-327-6232
Wchaisson@paulsmiths.edu

Chamberlain, Mary Ellen
Director of Financial Aid
Phelps Smith Administration Building 103
(518)327-6119
mchamberlain@paulsmiths.edu

Chick, Timothy
Forestry Adjunct Faculty
Picket Hall 107
(518)327-6232
tchick@paulsmiths.edu

Clemens*, Joshua
1st Assistant Basketball Coach
Saunders Sports Complex
518-327-6097
jclemens@paulsmiths.edu

Coddington-Burnett, Amy
Food and Beverage Trainer
Cantwell 205
518-327-6042
acburnett@paulsmiths.edu

Cogan, Stacy
Facilities Office Manager
Facilities Building
(518)327-6051
scogan@paulsmiths.edu

Cohen, Ph.D., Kenneth
Environment & Society Faculty
Pickett Hall 101B
518-327-6379
kcohen@paulsmiths.edu

Coleates, Coleates, Heather
Stewardship Program Administrator- AWI
Paolozzi Center
(518)327-6213
hcoleates@paulsmiths.edu

Collins, Todd
Sodexo Campus Dining Service ~ Executive Chef
Joan Weill Student Center
(518)327-6208
tcollins@paulsmiths.edu

Conover, Ross
Natural Science Faculty
Pickett Hall 212
(518)327-6344
rconover@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Conto, Joseph
Department Chair of Business and Hospitality
Pickett Hall 210
(518)327-6304
jconto@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Coppola, Patricia
AWI-Human Resources Assistant
Phelps Smith Administration Building 002
(518)327-6954
pcoppola@paulsmiths.edu

Coulantes, Noel
Library Technician
Joan Weill Adirondack Library
(518)327-6312
ncoulantes@paulsmiths.edu

D’Allegro, Ed.D., Mary Lou
Associate Provost
Pickett Hall 107f
(518) 327-6056
mdallegro@paulsmiths.edu

Demong, Helen
Environment and Society Adjunct Faculty
Adirondack Alliance Church
518-578-1541
hdemong@paulsmiths.edu

The Apollos

Check out the latest at The Apollos,
our student-driven platform for the voices
and views of the Paul Smith's community.

Dismiss this notice.