Directory

Scroll the full directory list on this page.

You can also search by name, title, email address or department.

Coppola, Patricia
AWI-Human Resources Assistant
Phelps Smith Administration Building 002
(518)327-6954
pcoppola@paulsmiths.edu

Coulantes, Noel
Library Technician
Joan Weill Adirondack Library
(518)327-6312
ncoulantes@paulsmiths.edu

Craig, Ian
Instructional and Enterprise Technologist
Joan Weill Adirondack Library 112
518-327-6288
icraig@paulsmiths.edu

D’Allegro, Ed.D., Mary Lou
Associate Provost
Pickett Hall 107f
(518) 327-6056
mdallegro@paulsmiths.edu

Dahlberg, Douglas
Executive Chef
Joan Weill Student Center Dining Hall
518-327-6388
ddahlberg@paulsmiths.edu

Demong, Helen
Environment and Society Adjunct Faculty
Adirondack Alliance Church
518-578-1541
hdemong@paulsmiths.edu

DeWitt, Amy
Culinary Management Faculty
Cantwell Hall 208
(518) 327-6135
adewitt@paulsmiths.edu

Dodds, Marcella
Business Office Clerk
Phelps Smith Administration Building 110
(518)327-6201
mdodds@paulsmiths.edu

Dougherty, Matthew
Recreation Coordinator
Saunders Sports Complex 106
(518) 327-6389
mdougherty@paulsmiths.edu

Dove, Ed.D., Cathy
President
Phelps Smith Administration Building 202
(518)327-6223
president@paulsmiths.edu

Dragon, Patricia
Bookstore Clerk
Joan Weill Student Center
(518)327-6314
pdragon@paulsmiths.edu

Dutcher, Debra
Career Services Coordinator
Joan Weill Adirondack Library 206
(518)327-6082
ddutcher@paulsmiths.edu

Dybfest-Muha, Philip
Cross Country & Bowling Coach
Buxton 118
(518)327-6316
PDybfest-Muha@Paulsmiths.edu

Edwards, Ph.D., Karen
Department Chair of Environment and Society
Pickett Hall 220
(518)327-6387
kedwards@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Elliott, Tracy
Academic Success Center
Joan Weill Adirondack Library 102
(518)327-6901
telliott@paulsmiths.edu

Ellis, Stephen
Non-Faculty Support in Forestry
Freer Science Building 203
(518)327-6126
sellis@paulsmiths.edu

Evans, Jeremy
Environment and Society Adjunct Faculty
Pickett Hall 107
(518) 327-6232
jevans@paulsmith.edu

Evans, Ph.D., Celia
Natural Science Faculty
Freer Science Building 218
(518)327-6460
cevans@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Falkenham, David
Forest Manager
Tomkins Forestry-Facilities Building
(518)327-6437
dfalkenham@paulsmiths.edu

Farmer, Colleen
Per Diem Nurse
Joan Weill Student Center 003
(518)327-6319
cfarmer@paulsmiths.edu

Favreau, Ph.D., Jorie
Department Chair of Natural Science
Freer Science Building 213C
(518)327-6911
jfavreau@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Fiacco, Philip
Campus Emergency Management, Compliance and Title IX Coordinator
Phelps Administration Building 001
(518)327-6451
pfiacco@paulsmiths.edu

Fontaine, Abigail
Director of Health Services-College Nurse
Joan Weill Student Center 003
518-327-6349
afontaine@paulsmiths.edu

Fredericks, Shawn
Assistant Basketball Coach
GYM
(518) 327-6097
sfredericks@paulsmiths.edu

Fuller, Stephen
Clerk The Packbasket
Joan Weill Student Center
(518)327-6314
sfuller@paulsmiths.edu

Gallagher, Mary
Communication and Events Manager
Sporck Admissions Building
518-327-6245
mgallagher@paulsmiths.edu

Garretson, Bethany
Environment and Society Faculty
Paul Smith’s College VIC
518-524-6355
bgarretson@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Garver, Brenda
Human Resources Generalist
Phelps Smith Administration Building 003
(518)327-6374
bgarver@paulsmiths.edu

Gay, Teresa
Compliance Coordinator | Assistant to the Vice-President for Finance and Administration | Title IX Coordinator
Phelps Smith Administration Building 001
(518)327-6451
tgay@paulsmiths.edu

Glenn, Kate
Environment and Society Faculty
Pickett Hall 109
(518)327-6054
kglenn@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Gole, William
Business and Hospitality Adjunct Faculty
Pickett Hall 107
(518)327-6218
wgole@paulsmiths.edu

Groves, Daniel
Forestry Adjunct Faculty
Freer Science Building 103
(518)327-6321
dgroves@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Hazelden, Emilee
Head Recruiter-Women’s Ice Hockey
Saunders Sports Complex
518-327-6097
ehazelden@paulsmiths.edu

Henderson, Ph.D., Joseph
Environment and Society Adjunct Faculty
Pickett Hall 107
518-327-6232
Jhenderson@paulsmiths.edu

Holmlund, Ph.D., Eric
Environment and Society Faculty
Paolozzi Center
(518)327-6341
eholmlund@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Hovland, Greta
Sodexo General Manager of Dining Services
Joan Weill Student Center
518-327-6151
ghovland@paulsmiths.edu

Huber, Thomas
TRiO Student Support Services Director
Joan Weill Adirondack Library 207A
(518)327-6330
thuber@paulsmiths.edu

Hunt-Bull, Ph.D., Nicholas
Provost
Phelps Smith Administration Building 205
(518)327-6247
nhuntbull@paulsmiths.edu

Jeffery, Jennifer*
Executive Assistant to the President
Phelps Smith Administration Building 202
518-327-6223
jjeffery@paulsmiths.edu

Johnson, Alicia
ES/Custodial Manager
Facilities Building
(518)327-6123
ajohnson@paulsmiths.edu

Johnson, Erik
Environment and Society Faculty
Pickett Hall 221
(518)327-6381
ejohnson@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Johnson, Ph. D., Melanie
Natural Science and Forestry Faculty
Pickett Hall 213
(518)327-6418
mjohnson1001@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Johnstone, Andrew
Media Specialist
Phelps Smith Administration Building 207
(518) 327-6049
ajohnstone@paulsmiths.edu

Jones, Amanda
Coordinator of Residence Life
Joan Weill Student Center 005
(518) 327-6488
ajones1@paulsmiths.edu

Jones, Shakirra
Director of Counseling Center
Joan Weill Student Center 017
(518) 327-6225
sjones3@paulsmiths.edu

Joyce, Cheryl
Natural Science Faculty
Freer Science Building 105
(518)327-6487
cjoyce@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Keck, Kathleen
Interim Assistant to the Provost
Phelps Smith Administration Building 205
(518)327-6247
kkeck@paulsmiths.edu

Kelly, Andrew
Tech Services / Cataloger Librarian
Joan Weill Adirondack Library 203
(518)327-6354
akelly@paulsmiths.edu

Kelting, Ph.D., Daniel
Forestry Faculty: Executive Director of Adirondack Watershed Institute
Pickett Hall 107; Paolozzi Center 202
(518)327-6213
dkelting@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Kilbourne-Hill, Andrea
Director of Hockey
Saunders Sports Complex
518-524-1726
akilbournehill@paulsmiths.edu