Directory

Scroll the full directory list on this page.

You can also search by name, title, email address or department.

DeWitt, Amy
Culinary Management Faculty
Cantwell Hall 208
(518) 327-6135
adewitt@paulsmiths.edu

Dodds, Marcella
Business Office Clerk
Phelps Smith Administration Building 110
(518)327-6201
mdodds@paulsmiths.edu

Dougherty, Matthew
Recreation Coordinator
Saunders Sports Complex 106
(518) 327-6389
mdougherty@paulsmiths.edu

Dove, Ed.D., Cathy
President
Phelps Smith Administration Building 202
(518)327-6223
president@paulsmiths.edu

Dragon, Patricia
Bookstore Clerk
Joan Weill Student Center
(518)327-6314
pdragon@paulsmiths.edu

Dutcher, Debra
Career Services Coordinator
Joan Weill Adirondack Library 206
(518)327-6082
ddutcher@paulsmiths.edu

Dybfest-Muha, Philip
Cross Country & Bowling Coach
Buxton 118
(518)327-6316
PDybfest-Muha@Paulsmiths.edu

Edwards, Ph.D., Karen
Department Chair of Environment and Society
Pickett Hall 220
(518)327-6387
kedwards@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Elliott, Tracy
Academic Success Center
Joan Weill Adirondack Library 102
(518)327-6901
telliott@paulsmiths.edu

Ellis, Stephen
Non-Faculty Support in Forestry
Freer Science Building 203
(518)327-6126
sellis@paulsmiths.edu

Evans, Ph.D., Celia
Natural Science Faculty
Freer Science Building 218
(518)327-6460
cevans@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Falkenham, David
Forest Manager
Tomkins Forestry-Facilities Building
(518)327-6437
dfalkenham@paulsmiths.edu

Farmer, Colleen
Per Diem Nurse
Joan Weill Student Center 003
(518)327-6319
cfarmer@paulsmiths.edu

Favreau, Ph.D., Jorie
Department Chair of Natural Science
Freer Science Building 213C
(518)327-6911
jfavreau@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Fiacco, Philip
Campus Emergency Management, Compliance and Title IX Coordinator
Phelps Administration Building 001
(518)327-6451
pfiacco@paulsmiths.edu

Fredericks, Shawn
Assistant Basketball Coach
GYM
(518) 327-6097
sfredericks@paulsmiths.edu

Fuller, Stephen
Clerk The Packbasket
Joan Weill Student Center
(518)327-6314
sfuller@paulsmiths.edu

Garretson, Bethany
Environment and Society Faculty
Paul Smith’s College VIC
518-524-6355
bgarretson@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Garrett-Sharp, Lisa
Interim Director of Counseling
Counseling Center- Joan Weill Student Center 017
(518)327-6225
lsharp@paulsmiths.edu

Garver, Brenda
Human Resources Generalist
Phelps Smith Administration Building 003
(518)327-6374
bgarver@paulsmiths.edu

Gay, Teresa
Coordinator of New Student Orientation and Student Conduct
Joan Weill Student Center 006
(518)327-6128
tgay@paulsmiths.edu

Glenn, Kate
Environment and Society Faculty
Pickett Hall 109
(518)327-6054
kglenn@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Gole, William
Business and Hospitality Adjunct Faculty
Pickett Hall 107
(518)327-6218
wgole@paulsmiths.edu

Groves, Daniel
Forestry Adjunct Faculty
Freer Science Building 103
(518)327-6321
dgroves@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Hanifin, Martin
Vice President for Finance and Administration
Phelps Smith Administration Building 111
(518)327-6226
mhanifin@paulsmiths.edu

Henderson, Lauren
AWI
Paolozzi Center
(518)327-
lhenderson@paulsmiths.edu

Henderson, Ph.D., Joseph
Environment and Society Adjunct Faculty
Pickett Hall 107
518-327-6232
Jhenderson@paulsmiths.edu

Hiesl, Ph.D., Patrick
Forestry Faculty
Freer Science Building 208
518-327-6205
phiesl@paulsmiths.edu

Holmlund, Ph.D., Eric
Environment and Society Faculty
Paolozzi Center
(518)327-6341
eholmlund@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Huber, Thomas
TRiO Student Support Services Director
Joan Weill Adirondack Library 207A
(518)327-6330
thuber@paulsmiths.edu

Hunt-Bull, Ph.D., Nicholas
Provost
Phelps Smith Administration Building 205
(518)327-6247
nhuntbull@paulsmiths.edu

Hutti, Kayla C.
Financial Aid Assistant
Phelps Smith Administration Building 103
(518)327-6220
khutti@paulsmiths.edu

Jackson, Karen
Director of the Office of Engagement
Pickett Hall 222
(518) 327-6410
kjackson@paulsmiths.edu

Johnson, Alicia
ES/Custodial Manager
Facilities Building
(518)327-6123
ajohnson@paulsmiths.edu

Johnson, Erik
Environment and Society Faculty
Pickett Hall 221
(518)327-6381
ejohnson@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Johnson, Ph. D., Melanie
Natural Science and Forestry Faculty
Pickett Hall 213
(518)327-6418
mjohnson1001@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Johnstone, Andrew
Digital Media Specialist
Phelps Smith Administration Building 207
(518) 524-6355
ajohnstone@paulsmiths.edu

Jones, Amanda
Interim Coordinator of Residence Life
Joan Weill Student Center 005
(518) 327-6488
ajones1@paulsmiths.edu

Joyce, Cheryl
Natural Science Faculty
Freer Science Building 105
(518)327-6487
cjoyce@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Keck, Kathleen
Executive Assistant to the President
Phelps Smith Administration Building 202
(518)327-6223
kkeck@paulsmiths.edu

Kelly, Andrew
Tech Services / Cataloger Librarian
Joan Weill Adirondack Library 203
(518)327-6354
akelly@paulsmiths.edu

Kelting, Ph.D., Daniel
Forestry Faculty: Executive Director of Adirondack Watershed Institute
Pickett Hall 107; Paolozzi Center 202
(518)327-6213
dkelting@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Kirche, Donald*
Environment and Society Faculty
Freer Science Building 104 & Phelps Smith Administration Building 114
(518)327-6265 & 6243
dkirche@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Klohmann, Nicole
Admissions Counselor
Sporck Admissions Building
(518) 327-6229
Nklohmann@paulsmiths.edu

Kraatz, Robert*
Forestry Faculty
Saratoga Hall
(518)327-6433
rkraatz@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Krehbiel, Christine
Bookstore Clerk
Campus Bookstore
(518) 327-6314
ckrehbiel@paulsmiths.edu

Labarre, Travis
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Safety
(518)327-6300
tlabarre@paulsmiths.edu

LaPointe, Keith
Sodexo- General Manager
Joan Weill Student Center
(518)327-6151
klapointe@paulsmiths.edu

Lawrence, Lisa
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Safety Building
(518)327-6300
lhurst@paulsmiths.edu

Laxson, Corey*
Adirondack Watershed Institute Research Associate II
Paolozzi Center
(518)327-6101
claxson@paulsmiths.edu
Website

The Apollos

Check out the latest at The Apollos,
our student-driven platform for the voices
and views of the Paul Smith's community.

Dismiss this notice.