Directory

Scroll the full directory list on this page.

You can also search by name, title, email address or department.

D’Allegro, Ed.D., Mary Lou
Associate Provost
Pickett Hall 107f
(518) 327-6056
mdallegro@paulsmiths.edu

Demong, Helen
Environment and Society Adjunct Faculty
Adirondack Alliance Church
518-578-1541
hdemong@paulsmiths.edu

DeWitt, Amy
Culinary Management Faculty
Cantwell Hall 208
(518) 327-6135
adewitt@paulsmiths.edu

Dodds, Marcella
Business Office Clerk
Phelps Smith Administration Building 110
(518)327-6201
mdodds@paulsmiths.edu

Dougherty, Matthew
Recreation Coordinator
Saunders Sports Complex 106
(518) 327-6389
mdougherty@paulsmiths.edu

Dove, Ed.D., Cathy
President
Phelps Smith Administration Building 202
(518)327-6223
president@paulsmiths.edu

Dragon, Patricia
Bookstore Clerk
Joan Weill Student Center
(518)327-6314
pdragon@paulsmiths.edu

Dutcher, Debra
Career Services Coordinator
Joan Weill Adirondack Library 206
(518)327-6082
ddutcher@paulsmiths.edu

Dybfest-Muha, Philip
Cross Country & Bowling Coach
Buxton 118
(518)327-6316
PDybfest-Muha@Paulsmiths.edu

Edwards, Ph.D., Karen
Department Chair of Environment and Society
Pickett Hall 220
(518)327-6387
kedwards@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Elliott, Tracy
Academic Success Center
Joan Weill Adirondack Library 102
(518)327-6901
telliott@paulsmiths.edu

Ellis, Stephen
Non-Faculty Support in Forestry
Freer Science Building 203
(518)327-6126
sellis@paulsmiths.edu

Evans, Ph.D., Celia
Natural Science Faculty
Freer Science Building 218
(518)327-6460
cevans@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Falkenham, David
Forest Manager
Tomkins Forestry-Facilities Building
(518)327-6437
dfalkenham@paulsmiths.edu

Farmer, Colleen
Per Diem Nurse
Joan Weill Student Center 003
(518)327-6319
cfarmer@paulsmiths.edu

Favreau, Ph.D., Jorie
Department Chair of Natural Science
Freer Science Building 213C
(518)327-6911
jfavreau@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Fiacco, Philip
Campus Emergency Management, Compliance and Title IX Coordinator
Phelps Administration Building 001
(518)327-6451
pfiacco@paulsmiths.edu

Fontaine, Abigail
Director of Health Services-College Nurse
Joan Weill Student Center 003
518-327-6349
afontaine@paulsmiths.edu

Fredericks, Shawn
Assistant Basketball Coach
GYM
(518) 327-6097
sfredericks@paulsmiths.edu

Fuller, Stephen
Clerk The Packbasket
Joan Weill Student Center
(518)327-6314
sfuller@paulsmiths.edu

Gallagher, Mary
Admissions Communication & CRM Specialist
Sporck Admissions Building
518-327-6245
mgallagher@paulsmiths.edu

Garretson, Bethany
Environment and Society Faculty
Paul Smith’s College VIC
518-524-6355
bgarretson@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Garver, Brenda
Human Resources Generalist
Phelps Smith Administration Building 003
(518)327-6374
bgarver@paulsmiths.edu

Gay, Teresa
Coordinator of New Student Orientation and Student Conduct
Joan Weill Student Center 006
(518)327-6128
tgay@paulsmiths.edu

Glenn, Kate
Environment and Society Faculty
Pickett Hall 109
(518)327-6054
kglenn@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Gole, William
Business and Hospitality Adjunct Faculty
Pickett Hall 107
(518)327-6218
wgole@paulsmiths.edu

Groves, Daniel
Forestry Adjunct Faculty
Freer Science Building 103
(518)327-6321
dgroves@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Hazelden, Emilee
Head Recruiter-Women’s Ice Hockey
Saunders Sports Complex
518-327-6097
ehazelden@paulsmiths.edu

Henderson, Katherine
Counselor
Joan Weill Student Center 017
518-327-6340
khenderson@paulsmiths.edu

Henderson, Ph.D., Joseph
Environment and Society Adjunct Faculty
Pickett Hall 107
518-327-6232
Jhenderson@paulsmiths.edu

Hiesl, Ph.D., Patrick
Forestry Faculty
Freer Science Building 208
518-327-6205
phiesl@paulsmiths.edu

Holmlund, Ph.D., Eric
Environment and Society Faculty
Paolozzi Center
(518)327-6341
eholmlund@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Huber, Thomas
TRiO Student Support Services Director
Joan Weill Adirondack Library 207A
(518)327-6330
thuber@paulsmiths.edu

Hunt-Bull, Ph.D., Nicholas
Provost
Phelps Smith Administration Building 205
(518)327-6247
nhuntbull@paulsmiths.edu

Hutti, Kayla C.
Financial Aid Assistant
Phelps Smith Administration Building 103
(518)327-6220
khutti@paulsmiths.edu

Johnson, Alicia
ES/Custodial Manager
Facilities Building
(518)327-6123
ajohnson@paulsmiths.edu

Johnson, Erik
Environment and Society Faculty
Pickett Hall 221
(518)327-6381
ejohnson@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Johnson, Ph. D., Melanie
Natural Science and Forestry Faculty
Pickett Hall 213
(518)327-6418
mjohnson1001@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Johnstone, Andrew
Digital Media Specialist
Phelps Smith Administration Building 207
(518) 524-6355
ajohnstone@paulsmiths.edu

Jones, Amanda
Coordinator of Residence Life
Joan Weill Student Center 005
(518) 327-6488
ajones1@paulsmiths.edu

Joyce, Cheryl
Natural Science Faculty
Freer Science Building 105
(518)327-6487
cjoyce@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Keck, Kathleen
Interim Assistant to the Provost
Phelps Smith Administration Building 205
(518)327-6247
kkeck@paulsmiths.edu

Kelly, Andrew
Tech Services / Cataloger Librarian
Joan Weill Adirondack Library 203
(518)327-6354
akelly@paulsmiths.edu

Kelting, Ph.D., Daniel
Forestry Faculty: Executive Director of Adirondack Watershed Institute
Pickett Hall 107; Paolozzi Center 202
(518)327-6213
dkelting@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Kilbourne-Hill, Andrea
Director of Hockey
Saunders Sports Complex
518-524-1726
akilbournehill@paulsmiths.edu

Kirche, Donald*
Environment and Society Faculty
Freer Science Building 104 & Phelps Smith Administration Building 114
(518)327-6265 & 6243
dkirche@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Klohmann, Nicole
Admissions Counselor
Sporck Admissions Building
(518) 327-6229
Nklohmann@paulsmiths.edu

Kraatz, Robert*
Forestry Faculty
Saratoga Hall
(518)327-6433
rkraatz@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Krehbiel, Christine
Bookstore Clerk
Campus Bookstore
(518) 327-6314
ckrehbiel@paulsmiths.edu

Labarre, Travis
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Safety
(518)327-6300
tlabarre@paulsmiths.edu