Academic Calendar

Convocation

Date:
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Location: Gym

Welcome Week

Date:
Friday, August 21, 2015 - 12:00am - Tuesday, August 25, 2015 - 12:00am
Location:

Residence Halls Open – New Students

Date:
Friday, August 21, 2015 (All day)
Location:

Summer Grades Due

Date:
Monday, August 17, 2015 (All day)
Location:

HRCM Practicum Ends

Date:
Friday, August 14, 2015 (All day)
Location:

HEOP Session Ends

Date:
Friday, August 7, 2015 (All day)
Location:

Last Day to Submit Any Paperwork toward Graduation Requirements.

Date:
Friday, July 24, 2015 (All day)

Submit all appropriate signatures, including: course substitution forms, grade changes, official transcripts for course completions, proof of completion of externship/work experience, and others for the August 2014 conferral date—late paperwork will result in degree conferral at the December 2014 date.

Location:

Payment for Fall 2014 Semester Due

Date:
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 (All day)
Location:

HEOP Session Begins

Date:
Monday, July 13, 2015 (All day)
Location:

Forestry Summer Session Ends

Date:
Friday, June 26, 2015 (All day)
Location:
 
 
 

Paul Smith's College
7833 New York 30
Paul Smiths, NY 12970

(518) 327-6227
(800) 421-2605

Email

                 




© Paul Smith's College 2014