Campus Life

Movie "A Million Ways to Die in the West"

Date:
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 7:00pm - 11:15pm

2 Showings!  7 & 9pm. Free popcorn! Free movie poster will be raffled off at each showing! Sponsored by Student Activities Council.

Location: Pine Room
Tags:

Family Weekend 2014

Date:
Friday, September 26, 2014 - 12:15pm - Sunday, September 28, 2014 - 5:15pm

Friday, September 26

 

Location:
Tags:

Poker Playoffs

Date:
Sunday, May 4, 2014 - 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Poker Playoffs for winners from this semester! Sponsored by Student Activities.

Location: Bobcat
Tags:

Smittyfest 2014

Date:
Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 12:30pm - 11:30pm

Smittyfest 2014- Lots of events going on! Dinner, music, games, etc.

Location: Great Lawn, Rain location gyms
Tags:

Late Night Open Mic Night

Date:
Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 9:00pm - 11:00pm

Dining Hall. Sponsored by Student Activities and Sodexo Dining Services.

Location: Dining Hall
Tags:

Commencement Rehearsal

Date:
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Buxton Annex. For more information, please contact Doreen Stratton at dstratton@paulsmiths.edu

Location: Buxton Annex
Tags:

Candy Art

Date:
Monday, April 28, 2014 - 11:30am - 1:30pm

Free candy art! Sponsored by Student Activities.

Location: JWSC Lobby
Tags:

Open Mic Night

Date:
Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 9:00pm - 11:00pm

Come check out PSC students showcasing their talents! Free coffee and tea! Sponsored by Student Activities.

Location: 24 Hour Room
Tags:

Comedian "Sean Donnelly"

Date:
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 9:00pm - 10:00pm

www.seandonnellycomedy.com. Sponsored by Student Activities.

Location: Bobcat
Tags:

Movie "Lego Movie"

Date:
Monday, April 21, 2014 - 7:00pm - 11:15pm

2 showings! 7 & 9pm. Free popcorn! Sponsored by Student Activities.

Location: Pine Room
Tags:
 
 
 

Paul Smith's College
7833 New York 30
Paul Smiths, NY 12970

(518) 327-6227
(800) 421-2605

Email

                 




© Paul Smith's College 2014