Staff

Phil Fiacco

Director of Campus Safety
Emergency Management Coordinating Committee
(518) 327-6300
pfiacco@paulsmiths.edu

John Bouvia

Officer
(518) 327-6300
jbouvia@paulsmiths.edu

Chad Bryant

Officer, RAD Instructor
(518) 327-6300
cbryant@paulsmiths.edu

Rodney Bushey

Officer
(518) 327-6300
rbushey@paulsmiths.edu

Matthew Collette

Officer
(518) 327-6300
mcollette@paulsmiths.edu

Lisa Hurst

Senior Officer
(518) 327-6300
lhurst@paulsmiths.edu 

Travis Labarre

Officer
(518) 327-6300
tlabarre@paulsmiths.edu

Anthony Lamb

Dispatcher
(518) 327-6300
alamb@paulsmiths.edu

Cindy Lemery

Administrative Assistant/Dispatcher
(518) 327-6300
clemery@paulsmiths.edu 

Holly Parker

Sergeant
RAD Instructor
(518) 327-6300
hparker@paulsmiths.edu 

Victoria Perkins

Dispatcher
(518) 327-6300
vperkins@paulsmiths.edu

Louis Vetri

Officer
(518) 327-6300
lvetri@paulsmiths.edu

 

 
 
 

Paul Smith's College
7833 New York 30
Paul Smiths, NY 12970

(518) 327-6227
(800) 421-2605

Email

                 




© Paul Smith's College 2014