vic

@theVIC Tuesday, April 8, Through Monday, April 14

Friends of the VIC

Help support the Paul Smith's College VIC by joining the Friends of the VIC. Membership is available at a range of levels, starting with a $45 annual contribution. 

Skiing and Snowshoeing at the VIC Read more »

Tags:

@theVIC Tuesday, April 1, Through Monday, April 7

Friends of the VIC

Help support the Paul Smith's College VIC by joining the Friends of the VIC. Membership is available at a range of levels, starting with a $45 annual contribution. 

Skiing and Snowshoeing at the VIC Read more »

Tags:

@theVIC Tuesday, March 25, Through Monday, March 31

Friends of the VIC

Help support the Paul Smith's College VIC by joining the Friends of the VIC. Membership is available at a range of levels, starting with a $45 annual contribution. 

Skiing and Snowshoeing at the VIC

Check out the most recent trail conditions. Skiers and snowshoers must purchase a season pass, or a day pass, to use the trails during the winter months. The VIC is open from 9 a.m.-5 p.m., seven days a week.  Read more »

Tags:

@theVIC Tuesday, March 18, through Monday, March 24

Friends of the VIC

Help support the Paul Smith's College VIC by joining the Friends of the VIC. Membership is available at a range of levels, starting with a $45 annual contribution. 

Skiing and Snowshoeing at the VIC Read more »

Tags:

@theVIC Tuesday, March 11, through Monday, March 17

Thursday, March 13 – Armchair Science Lecture: Citizen Science: Road kill App

The VIC's Armchair Science Lecture series continues with a presentation by wildlife ecologist Danielle Garneau on a citizen-science project designed to help scientists track ecological trends. The lecture begins at 7 p.m. in the VIC auditorium. $5/person. Free to season pass holders and Friends of the VIC. Underwritten by Friends of the VICRead more »

Tags:

@theVIC Tuesday, March 4, through Monday, March 10

Friends of the VIC

Help support the Paul Smith's College VIC by joining the Friends of the VIC. Membership is available at a range of levels, starting with a $45 annual contribution. 

Cross-country skiing and Snowshoeing Read more »

Tags:

@theVIC Tuesday, Feb. 25, through Monday, March 3

Friends of the VIC

Help support the Paul Smith's College VIC by joining the Friends of the VIC. Membership is available at a range of levels, starting with a $45 annual contribution. 

Daily – Cross-country skiing and Snowshoeing Read more »

Tags:

@theVIC Tuesday, Feb. 18, through Monday, Feb. 24

Friends of the VIC

Help support the Paul Smith's College VIC by joining the Friends of the VIC. Membership is available at a range of levels, starting with a $45 annual contribution. 

Daily – Cross-country skiing and Snowshoeing Read more »

Tags:

@theVIC Tuesday, Feb. 11, through Monday, Feb. 17

Friends of the VIC

Help support the Paul Smith's College VIC by joining the Friends of the VIC. Membership is available at a range of levels, starting with a $45 annual contribution. 

Daily – Cross-country skiing and Snowshoeing Read more »

Tags:

@theVIC Tuesday, Feb. 4, through Monday, Feb. 10

Friends of the VIC

Help support the Paul Smith's College VIC by joining the Friends of the VIC. Membership is available at a range of levels, starting with a $45 annual contribution. 

Daily – Cross-country skiing and Snowshoeing Read more »

Tags:
 
 
 

Paul Smith's College
7833 New York 30
Paul Smiths, NY 12970

(518) 327-6227
(800) 421-2605

Email

                 




© Paul Smith's College 2014