MEET THE TEAM

This new IT Team is comprised of dedicated professionals who have a passion for technology and helping others.  We pride ourselves in getting to know our customers and doing our best to meet their needs. Stop in to see us so we can get to know each other.  Together we can be unstoppable.

Mike Beccaria
Director, Information Technology
mbeccaria@paulsmiths.edu
518.327.6376

Cassidy Smith
Network Administrator
csmith2@paulsmiths.edu
518.327.6280

Julie Bridgeman
Software & Database Administrator
jbridgeman@paulsmiths.edu
518.327.6288

Andrew Relyea
Systems Administrator
arelyea1@paulsmiths.edu
518.327.6211

 

Will Ruger
PC Technician
wruger@paulsmiths.edu
518.327.6465

Matthew Bailey
PC Technician
mbailey@paulsmiths.edu
518.327.6465

Mike Magurk
IT Operations Manager
mmagurk@paulsmiths.edu
518.327.6090