Board of Trustees

Officers and members as of October 22, 2022

Officers

Mark Dzwonczyk, Chairman

Katharine H. Welling, Vice Chairman

David Blye,'81, Treasurer

Karen Regen Baum,'83, Secretary

Daniel Kelting, Ph.D., Interim College President

Members

Lisa Baron

Fred Beltz

James Cantwell,'67

Paul Ciminelli

James C. Dawson

Pauline Jennett

Robert Kafin

Willard "Bill" Lipe,'84

Rob Mackenzie

Dan Palladino,'94

Matthew Purcell,'78, Alumni Board of Directors President

Kenneth Raymond,'68

Elizabeth Thorndike

Iris Weinshall

Trustees Emeriti

Donald O. Benjamin,'56

Ralph Blum,'54

John T. Dillon,'58

John W. Herold,'65

Sheila Hutt

Pieter Litchfield

Caroline Lussi,'60

Jon Luther,'67

Joan H. Weill