Directory

Scroll the full directory list on this page.

You can also search by name, title, email address or department.

Dezago, Tyler*
VIC Facilities & Trails Coordinator
Visitor Interpretive Center (VIC)
518-327-6241
tdezago@paulsmiths.edu

Dougherty, Matthew
Recreation Coordinator
Saunders Sports Complex 106
(518) 327-6389
mdougherty@paulsmiths.edu

Dougherty, Sara*
Horse Barn Manager/Forestry Non-Faculty Support
Pickett Hall 107
518-327-6232
sdougherty@paulsmiths.edu

Dove, Ed.D., Cathy
President
Phelps Smith Administration Building 202
(518)327-6223
president@paulsmiths.edu

Dybfest-Muha, Philip*
Cross Country & Bowling Coach
Buxton 118
(518)327-6316
PDybfest-Muha@Paulsmiths.edu

Edwards, Ph.D., Karen
Department Chair of Environment and Society
Pickett Hall 220
(518)327-6387
kedwards@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Elliott, Tracy
Academic Success Center
Joan Weill Adirondack Library 102
(518)327-6901
telliott@paulsmiths.edu

Evans, Jeremy
Environment and Society Adjunct Faculty
Pickett Hall 107
(518) 327-6232
jevans@paulsmith.edu

Evans, Leslie
AWI Program Assistant
Phelps Smith Administration Building 002
518-327-6954
levans@paulsmiths.edu

Evans, Ph.D., Celia
Natural Science Faculty
Freer Science Building 218
(518)327-6460
cevans@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Farmer, Colleen
Per Diem Nurse
Joan Weill Student Center 003
(518)327-6319
cfarmer@paulsmiths.edu

Favreau, Ph.D., Jorie
Department Chair of Natural Science
Freer Science Building 213C
(518)327-6911
jfavreau@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Flouton Johnson, Bre-Ann*
Admissions Counselor
Sporck Admissions Building
518-327-6862
bflouton@paulsmiths.edu

Fontaine, Abigail*
Director of Health Services-College Nurse
Joan Weill Student Center 003
518-327-6349
afontaine@paulsmiths.edu

Fredericks, Shawn
Assistant Basketball Coach
GYM
(518) 327-6097
sfredericks@paulsmiths.edu

Fronckowiak, Gabrielle*
Admissions Counselor
Sporck Admissions Building
518-327-6031
gfronckowiak@paulsmiths.edu

Gallagher, Mary
Communication and Events Manager
Sporck Admissions Building
518-327-6245
mgallagher@paulsmiths.edu

Garretson, Bethany*
Environment and Society Faculty
Paul Smith’s College VIC
518-524-6355
bgarretson@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Garver, Brenda
Human Resources Generalist
Phelps Smith Administration Building 003
(518)327-6374
bgarver@paulsmiths.edu

Gay, Teresa
Compliance Coordinator | Assistant to the Vice-President for Finance and Administration | Title IX Coordinator
Phelps Smith Administration Building 001
(518)327-6451
tgay@paulsmiths.edu

Gerrish, Casey*
Head Hockey Coach
Saunders Sports Complex
518-327-6389
cgerrish@paulsmiths.edu

Glenn, Kate
Environment and Society Faculty
Pickett Hall 109
(518)327-6054
kglenn@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Glennon, Michale
Science Director for AWI
Paolozzi Center
518-327-6271
mglennon@paulsmiths.edu

Gole, William
Business and Hospitality Adjunct Faculty
Pickett Hall 107
(518)327-6218
wgole@paulsmiths.edu

Goodman, Gwen
Director of Human Resources
Phelps Smith Administration Building 001A
518-327-6242
ggoodman@paulsmiths.edu

Groves, Daniel*
Forestry Adjunct Faculty
Freer Science Building 103
(518)327-6321
dgroves@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Handly, Peter
Shuttle Driver
Joan Weill Student Center
518-327-6440
phandly@paulsmiths.edu

Hazelden, Emilee
Head Recruiter-Women’s Ice Hockey
Saunders Sports Complex
518-327-6097
ehazelden@paulsmiths.edu

Henderson, Ph.D., Joseph
Environment and Society Faculty
Pickett Hall 213
518-327-6410
Jhenderson@paulsmiths.edu

Holmlund, Ph.D., Eric
Environment and Society Faculty
Paolozzi Center
(518)327-6341
eholmlund@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Hovland, Greta*
Sodexo General Manager of Dining Services
Joan Weill Student Center
518-327-6151
ghovland@paulsmiths.edu

Hunt-Bull, Ph.D., Nicholas
Provost
Phelps Smith Administration Building 205
(518)327-6247
nhuntbull@paulsmiths.edu

Jackson, PhD., Vance
Environment & Society Faculty
Pickett Hall 224
518-327-6045
vjackson@paulsmiths.edu

Johnson, Alicia
ES/Custodial Manager
Facilities Building
(518)327-6123
ajohnson@paulsmiths.edu

Johnson, Erik
Environment and Society Faculty
Pickett Hall 221
(518)327-6381
ejohnson@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Johnson, Pamela
Sodexo Office Assistant
Facilities Building
518-327-6051
pjohnson1@paulsmiths.edu

Johnson, Ph. D., Melanie
Natural Science and Forestry Faculty
Pickett Hall 222
(518)327-6418
mjohnson1001@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Johnstone, Andrew
Media Specialist
Phelps Smith Administration Building 207
(518) 327-6049
ajohnstone@paulsmiths.edu

Jones, Shakirra
Director of Counseling Center
Joan Weill Student Center 017
(518) 327-6225
sjones3@paulsmiths.edu

Joyce, Cheryl
Natural Science Faculty
Freer Science Building 105
(518)327-6487
cjoyce@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Kelly, Andrew
Tech Services / Cataloger Librarian
Joan Weill Adirondack Library 203
(518)327-6354
akelly@paulsmiths.edu

Kelting, Ph.D., Daniel
Forestry Faculty: Executive Director of Adirondack Watershed Institute
Pickett Hall 107; Paolozzi Center 202
(518)327-6213
dkelting@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Kipping, Patricia
Bookstore Clerk
Joan Weill Student Center
(518)327-6314
pkipping@paulsmiths.edu

Kirche, Donald*
Environment and Society Faculty
Freer Science Building 104 & Phelps Smith Administration Building 114
(518)327-6265 & 6243
dkirche@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Klohmann, Nicole
Assistant Director of Admissions
Sporck Admissions Building
(518) 327-6229
Nklohmann@paulsmiths.edu

Kowal, Donna
Admissions Office Manager
Sporck Admissions Building
518-327-6227
dkowal@paulsmiths.edu

Krehbiel, Christine
Bookstore Clerk
Campus Bookstore
(518) 327-6314
ckrehbiel@paulsmiths.edu

Lalonde, Ph.D., Catherine
Assistant Provost
Pickett Hall 107F
518-327-6056
clalonde@paulsmiths.edu

Lavarnway, Justin
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Safety Building
518-327-6300
jlavarnway@paulsmiths.edu

Laxson, Corey*
Adirondack Watershed Institute Research Associate II
Paolozzi Center
(518)327-6101
claxson@paulsmiths.edu
Website