Directory

Scroll the full directory list on this page.

You can also search by name, title, email address or department.

Whitbeck, Ph.D., Kristen
Forestry Faculty
Freer Science Building 203
518-327-6126
kwhitbeck@paulsmiths.edu

White, Amy
Director of Student Accounts
Phelps Smith Administration Building 102
(518)327-6204
awhite@paulsmiths.edu

Wilcox, Andrea
Annual Giving & Stewardship Manager
Phelps Smith Administration Building 215
(518)327-6079
awilcox@paulsmiths.edu

Williams, Rikelmy
Coordinator for New Student Orientation and Student Conduct
Joan Weill Student Center 006
(518) 327-6128
rwilliams2@paulsmiths.edu

Wilson, James
Business & Hospitality
Pickett Hall 103
518-327-6206
jwilson1@paulsmiths.edu

Wiltse, Ph.D., Brendan*
Natural Science Adjunct Faculty
Pickett Hall 107
518-327-6232
bwiltse@paulsmiths.edu

Wimsatt, Brett*
Decontamination Program Manager-AWI
Paolozzi Center
518-327-6271
bwimsatt@paulsmiths.edu

Wright, Lydia*
TRiO Project Coordinator
Joan Weill Adirondack Library 209
(518)327-6061
lwright@paulsmiths.edu

Yerger, Elizabeth
AWI Research Associate I
Paolozzi Center
(518)327-6174
eyerger@paulsmiths.edu