Staff

Holly Parker

Holly Parker

Director of Campus Safety

Title IX Investigator
R.A.D. Instructor
NYS Security Guard Instructor
ASHI Instructor

(518) 327-6300

hparker@paulsmiths.edu

Gary Lewis

Gary Lewis

Sergeant, Campus Fire Safety Officer

(518) 327-6300

glewis@paulsmiths.edu

Brad Andrus

Brad Andrus

Campus Safety Officer

(518) 327-6300

bandrus@paulsmiths.edu

 

Justin Lavarnway

Justin Lavarnway

Campus Safety Officer

(518) 327-6300

jlavarnway@paulsmiths.edu

 

Marucs Martin

Marucs Martin

Campus Safety Officer

(518) 327-6300

mmartin1@paulsmiths.edu

 

Terry Hanna

Terry Hanna

Campus Safety Officer

(518) 327-6300

thanna@paulsmiths.edu

 

Zackery Messier

Zackery Messier

Campus Safety Officer

(518) 327-6300

zmessier@paulsmiths.edu

 

 

TBD

TBD

Campus Safety Officer

(518) 327-6300

 

 

 

Dean Hayes

Dean Hayes

Campus Safety Officer

(518) 327-6300

 

 

TBD

TBD

Campus Safety Officer

(518) 327-6300

 

 

TBD

TBD

Campus Safety Officer

(518) 327-6300

 

 

TBD

TBD

Campus Safety Officer

(518) 327-6300

 

 

TBD

TBD

Campus Safety Officer

(518) 327-6300

 

 

TBD

TBD

Campus Safety Officer

(518) 327-6300

 

 

Cynthia Lemery

Cynthia Lemery

Campus Safety Administrative Assistant

Dispatcher

Purchasing Agent
Notary Public – State of New York

(518) 327-6300

clemery@paulsmiths.edu

Kristin Healey

Kristin Healey

Campus Safety Dispatcher

(518) 327-6300

khealey@paulsmiths.edu

 

Joshua Collette

Joshua Collette

Campus Safety Dispatcher

(518) 327-6300

jcollette@paulsmiths.edu

 

k

Contact Us »

We are on duty 24 hours a day.

Call x6300 from a campus phone.

(518) 327-6300 from a cell phone or off campus.

EMAIL

The Office of Campus Safety is centrally located on campus, next to the U.S. Post Office.