Staff

Holly Parker

Holly Parker

Director of Campus Safety and Emergency Management

Title IX Investigator
R.A.D. Instructor
NYS Security Guard Instructor
ASHI Instructor

(518) 327-6300

hparker@paulsmiths.edu

Gary Lewis

Gary Lewis

Assistant Director of Campus Safety

Campus Fire Safety Officer
Title IX Investigator

(518) 327-6300

glewis@paulsmiths.edu

Greg Landon

Greg Landon

Campus Safety Sergeant

Title IX Investigator

(518) 327-6300

glandon@paulsmiths.edu

 

 

Nick Stone

Nick Stone

Campus Safety Officer

(518) 327-6300

nstone@paulsmiths.edu

 

Teddy Conners

Teddy Conners

Campus Safety Officer

(518) 327-6300

tconners@paulsmiths.edu

 

Andrew Paschke

Andrew Paschke

Campus Safety Officer

(518) 327-6300

apaschke@paulsmiths.edu

 

Shane Garlock

Shane Garlock

Campus Safety Officer

(518) 327-6300

sgarlock@paulsmiths.edu

 

Matt Snizek

Matt Snizek

Campus Safety Officer

(518) 327-6300

msnizek@paulsmiths.edu

 

Stuart Diehl

Stuart Diehl

Campus Safety Officer

(518) 327-6300

sdiehl@paulsmiths.edu

TBD

TBD

Campus Safety Officer

(518) 327-6300

 

TBD

TBD

Campus Safety Officer

(518) 327-6300

 

Cynthia Lemery

Cynthia Lemery

Campus Safety Administrative Assistant

Dispatcher

Purchasing Agent
Notary Public – State of New York

(518) 327-6300

clemery@paulsmiths.edu

Ashley Ghostlaw

Ashley Ghostlaw

Campus Safety Dispatcher

(518) 327-6300

aghostlaw@paulsmiths.edu

 

 

Alice Gallagher

Alice Gallagher

Campus Safety Dispatcher

k

Contact Us ยป

We are on duty 24 hours a day.

Call x6300 from a campus phone.

(518) 327-6300 from a cell phone or off campus.

EMAIL

The Office of Campus Safety is centrally located on campus, next to the U.S. Post Office.