Directory

Scroll the full directory list on this page.

You can also search by name, title, email address or department.

Abbadessa, Annabelle
Health Services Office Manager
Joan Weill Student Center 003
518-327-6319
aabbadessa@paulsmiths.edu

Abt, Alec
Culinary Management Faculty
Cantwell Hall 215
(518)327-6302
aabt@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Ackerman, Hannah*
Associate Director of Admissions
Sporck Admissions Building
(518) 327-6021
hackerman@paulsmiths.edu

Aicher, Russ
Forestry Faculty
Freer Science Building 106
(518)327-6950
raicher@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Alexander, Susan
Business and Hospitality Faculty
Cantwell Hall 206
(518)327-6320
salexander@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Andermatt, PH.D., Andrew
Environment and Society Faculty
Pickett Hall 207
(518)327-6377
aandermatt@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Bailey, Matthew*
Head Esports Coach
Pickett 214

mbailey@paulsmiths.edu

Bard, Melinda
Academic Success Counselor
Joan Weill Adirondack Library 120
(518) 327-6444
mbard@paulsmiths.edu

Barnard, Cori
Assistant Director of Admissions
Sporck Admissions Building
518-327-6110
cbarnard@paulsmiths.edu

Barney, Brittany
2nd Assistant Basketball Coach
Saunders Sports Complex
518-327-6863
bbarney1@paulsmiths.edu

Bartiss, Thomas*
Forest Manager
Tomkins Forestry Building
518-327-6437
tbartiss@paulsmiths.edu

Beccaria, Michael
Director of Library Services and Information Technology
Joan Weill Adirondack Library 118
(518)327-6376
mbeccaria@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Belair, Amy
Counselor
Student Counseling Center
518-327-6340
abelair@paulsmiths.edu

Bennett, PhD., Mandy
Natural Science Faculty
Freer Science Building 215
518-327-6063
mbennett@paulsmiths.edu

Bettger, Bianca
Executive Assistant to the President
Phelps Smith Administration Building 208
518-327-6223
bbettger@paulsmiths.edu

Betts, Lori
Sodexo Campus Dining Service
Joan Weill Student Center
(518)327-6311
lbetts@paulsmiths.edu

Bogdanovitch, Sally*
Forestry Faculty
Freer Science Building 205
(518)327-6306
sbogdanovitch@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Brandis, James
Sugar Bush Manager
Sugar Bush
(518) 327-3574
jbrandis@paulsmiths.edu

Braun, Keith*
Assistant Woodsman Coach
Saunders Sports Complex
518-327-6097
kbraun@paulsmiths.edu

Breyette, Victoria
Culinary Management Faculty
Cantwell 218
(518)327-6268
vbreyette@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Bringley, Courtney
Executive Director of Academic & Career Success | TRIO SSS Director
Joan Weill Adirondack Library 205
(518)327-6059
cbringley@paulsmiths.edu

Brown, Sandra
Faculty Office Manager
Pickett Hall 107
(518)327-6372
sbrown@paulsmiths.edu

Bryden, Alexander
Controller
Phelps Smith Administration Building 106
518-327-6291
abryden@paulsmiths.edu

Buckley, Mark
Athletics – Coach
Saunders Sports Complex
(518)327-6362
mbuckley@paulsmiths.edu

Buriello, Monica
TRiO Student Support Services Counselor
Joan Weill Adirondack Library 207B
(518)327-6062
mburiello@paulsmiths.edu

Bushey, Rodney
Coach
Saunders Sports Complex
(518)327-6210
rbushey@paulsmiths.edu

Butler, Brennan
Assistant Ice Hockey Coach
Saunders Sports Complex
518-327-6389
bbutler1@paulsmiths.edu

Campus Safety, Paul Smith’s College
Office
Next to the U.S. Post Office
(518) 327-6300
hparker@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Carlin, Jane
Assistant to the Registrar
Phelps Smith Administration Building 112
(518)327-6231
(518)327-6231

Case, Vanessa*
Accommodative Services Office Manager
Joan Weill Adirondack Library 209
(518)327-6415
vcase@paulsmiths.edu

Cass, Erin
Library Technician
Joan Weill Adirondack Library
518-327-6313
ecass@paulsmiths.edu

Cerialo, Kelly
Business and Hospitality Faculty
Pickett Hall 219
(518)327-6386
kcerialo@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Chimileski, PhD., Scott
Natural Science Faculty
Freer Science Building 119A
518-327-6483
schimileski@paulsmiths.edu

Cincotta, Connor*
Natural Science Adjunct Faculty
Pickett Hall 107
518-327-6232
ccincotta@paulsmiths.edu

Clark, Timothy
Assistant Bowling Coach
Saunders Sports Complex
518-327-6097
Tclark3@paulsmiths.edu

Clemens, Joshua*
Head Basketball Coach
Saunders Sport Complex 3rd floor
518-327-6863
jclemens2000@paulsmiths.edu

Clement, Holly
Counseling Center Office Manager
Joan Weill Student Center 017
518-327-6358
hclement@paulsmiths.edu

Coddington-Burnett, Amy
Food and Beverage Trainer
Cantwell 205
518-327-6411
acburnett@paulsmiths.edu

Coleates, Heather
Stewardship Program Administrator- AWI
Paolozzi Center
(518)327-6213
hcoleates@paulsmiths.edu

Conference Services, Sales
Office of Conference & Event Services
Facilities Building
(518)327-6053
dcrowningshield@paulsmiths.edu

Conners, Theodore
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Safety Building
(518) 327-6300
tconners@paulsmiths.edu

Conover, Ross
Natural Science Faculty
Pickett Hall 212
(518)327-6344
rconover@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Conto, Joseph
Department Chair of Business and Hospitality
Pickett Hall 210
(518)327-6304
jconto@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Coulantes, Noel
Accounts Payable Analyst
Phelps Smith Administration Building 107
(518)327-6436
ncoulantes@paulsmiths.edu

Craig, Ian
Instructional and Enterprise Technologist
Joan Weill Adirondack Library 112
518-327-6288
icraig@paulsmiths.edu

Dahlberg, Douglas
Executive Chef
Joan Weill Student Center Dining Hall
518-327-6388
ddahlberg@paulsmiths.edu

Demong, Helen
Environment and Society Adjunct Faculty
Adirondack Alliance Church
518-578-1541
hdemong@paulsmiths.edu

DeWitt, Amy
Culinary Management Faculty
Cantwell Hall 208
(518) 327-6135
adewitt@paulsmiths.edu

Dezago, Tyler*
VIC Facilities & Trails Coordinator
Visitor Interpretive Center (VIC)
518-327-6241
tdezago@paulsmiths.edu

Dougherty, Matthew
Recreation Coordinator
Saunders Sports Complex 106
(518) 327-6389
mdougherty@paulsmiths.edu