People

Scroll the full directory list on this page.

You can also search by name, title, email address or department.

Abbadessa, Annabelle
Health Services Office Manager
Joan Weill Student Center 003
518-327-6319
aabbadessa@paulsmiths.edu

Ackerman, Hannah*
Associate Director of Admissions
Sporck Admissions Building
(518) 327-6021
hackerman@paulsmiths.edu

Aicher, Russ
Forestry Faculty
Freer Science Building 106
(518)327-6950
raicher@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Alexander, Susan
Business and Hospitality Faculty
Cantwell Hall 206
(518)327-6320
salexander@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Andermatt, PH.D., Andrew
Environment and Society Faculty
Pickett Hall 207
(518)327-6377
aandermatt@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Appleby, Jessica
First-Year Experience Coordinator
Joan Weill Adirondack Library Room 102
518-327-6142
jappleby@paulsmiths.edu

Asmus, Jeremy
Director of Facilities
Facilities Building
(518) 327-6463
jasmus@paulsmiths.edu

Bailey, Matthew*
Head Esports Coach
Pickett 214
(518)-327-6000
mbailey@paulsmiths.edu

Bard, Melinda
Coordinator of Academic Success Services
Joan Weill Adirondack Library 120
(518) 327-6444
mbard@paulsmiths.edu

Barnard, Cori
Assistant Director of Admissions
Sporck Admissions Building
518-327-6110
cbarnard@paulsmiths.edu

Barney, Brittany
2nd Assistant Basketball Coach
Saunders Sports Complex
518-327-6863
bbarney1@paulsmiths.edu

Belair, Amy
Counselor
Student Counseling Center
518-327-6340
abelair@paulsmiths.edu

Betts, Lori
Sodexo Campus Dining Service
Joan Weill Student Center
(518)327-6311
lbetts@paulsmiths.edu

Bogdanovitch, Sally*
Forestry Faculty
Freer Science Building 205
(518)327-6306
sbogdanovitch@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Brandis, James
Sugar Bush Manager
Sugar Bush
(518) 327-3574
jbrandis@paulsmiths.edu

Braun, Keith*
Assistant Woodsman Coach
Saunders Sports Complex
518-327-6097
kbraun@paulsmiths.edu

Brennan, Christine
Director of Health Services-College Nurse
Joan Weill Student Center 003
518-327-6319
cbrennan@paulsmiths.edu

Bringley, Courtney
Dean of Students
Joan Weill Adirondack Library 205
(518)327-6059
cbringley@paulsmiths.edu

Brown, Sandra
Administrative Support Coordinator
Pickett Hall 107
(518)327-6372
sbrown@paulsmiths.edu

Buckley, Mark
Athletics – Coach
Saunders Sports Complex
(518)327-6362
mbuckley@paulsmiths.edu

Buckridge, William (Billy)
PC Technician
Joan Weill Adirondack Library room 112
518-327-6285
bbuckridge@paulsmiths.edu

Buriello, Monica
TRiO Student Support Services Counselor
Joan Weill Adirondack Library 207B
(518)327-6062
mburiello@paulsmiths.edu

Bushey, Rodney
Coach
Saunders Sports Complex
(518)327-6210
rbushey@paulsmiths.edu

Butler, Brennan
Assistant Ice Hockey Coach
Saunders Sports Complex
518-327-6389
bbutler1@paulsmiths.edu

Campus Safety, Paul Smith’s College
Office
Next to the U.S. Post Office
(518) 327-6300
hparker@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Carlin, Jane
Assistant to the Registrar
Phelps Smith Administration Building 112
(518)327-6231
(518)327-6231

Case, Vanessa*
Accommodative Services Office Manager
Joan Weill Adirondack Library 209
(518)327-6415
vcase@paulsmiths.edu

Cerialo, Kelly
Business and Hospitality Faculty
Pickett Hall 219
(518)327-6386
kcerialo@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Chakraborty, Ph.D., Saikat
Natural Science Faculty
Freer Science Building 215
518-327-6232
schakraborty@paulsmiths.edu

Chimileski, PhD., Scott
Natural Science Faculty
Freer Science Building 119A
518-327-6483
schimileski@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Choi, Ph.D., Kyu Ha
Business and Hospitality Faculty
Pickett Hall 206
518-327-6232
kchoi@paulsmiths.edu

Cincotta, Connor*
Natural Science Adjunct Faculty
Pickett Hall 107
518-327-6232
ccincotta@paulsmiths.edu

Clark, Timothy
Assistant Bowling Coach
Saunders Sports Complex
518-327-6097
Tclark3@paulsmiths.edu

Clemens, Joshua*
Head Coach/Athletics and Recreation Coordinator
Saunders Sport Complex 3rd floor
518-327-6863
jclemens2000@paulsmiths.edu

Clement, Holly
Counseling Center Office Manager
Joan Weill Student Center 017
518-327-6358
hclement@paulsmiths.edu

Coddington-Burnett, Amy
Food and Beverage Trainer
Cantwell 205
518-327-6411
acburnett@paulsmiths.edu

Coleates, Heather
Stewardship Program Administrator- AWI
Paolozzi Center
(518)327-6213
hcoleates@paulsmiths.edu

Conference Services, Sales
Office of Conference & Event Services
Facilities Building
(518)327-6053
ghovland@paulsmiths.edu

Conners, Theodore
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Safety Building
(518) 327-6300
tconners@paulsmiths.edu

Connor, Evie
Student Accounts Specialist
Phelps Smith Administration Building 101
518-327-6224
econnor@paulsmiths.edu

Conover, Ross
Natural Science Faculty
Pickett Hall 212
(518)327-6344
rconover@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Conto, Joseph
Department Chair of Business and Hospitality
Pickett Hall 210
(518)327-6304
jconto@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Coulantes, Noel
Accounts Payable Analyst
Phelps Smith Administration Building 107
(518)327-6436
ncoulantes@paulsmiths.edu

Coyle, Ph.D., Anne
Environment and Society Faculty
Pickett Hall 201
518-327-6144
acoyle@paulsmiths.edu

Dahlberg, Douglas
Executive Chef
Joan Weill Student Center Dining Hall
518-327-6388
ddahlberg@paulsmiths.edu

Dallas, Jonathan
Environment & Society Adjunct Faculty
Pickett Hall 107
518-327-6232
jdallas@paulsmiths.edu

Dalrymple, Ph.D., Scott
President
Phelps Smith Administration Building 202
518-327-6223
president@paulsmiths.edu

Davison, Mackenzie
Student Success Librarian
Joan Weill Adirondack Library 103
(518) 327-6904
mdavison@paulsmiths.edu

Demong, Helen
Environment and Society Adjunct Faculty
Adirondack Alliance Church
518-578-1541
hdemong@paulsmiths.edu

DeWitt, Amy
Culinary Management Faculty
Cantwell Hall 208
(518) 327-6135
adewitt@paulsmiths.edu