People

Scroll the full directory list on this page.

You can also search by name, title, email address or department.

O’Reilly, Suzanne
Adirondack Watershed Institute Science and Data Manager
Paolozzi Center
(518) 327-6213
soreilly1@paulsmiths.edu

Otto, Keith*
Business and Hospitality Adjunct Faculty
Pickett Hall 107
518-327-6232
kotto1@paulsmiths.edu

Parks, Bridget
Assistant Volleyball Coach
Saunders Sports Complex
518-327-6097
bparks@s.paulsmiths.edu

Pelkey, Catherine
Environment and Society Faculty
Pickett Hall 221
(518) 327-6164
cpelkey@paulsmiths.edu

Pellerin, Maureen
Academic Success Counselor
Joan Weill Adirondack Library 119
(518) 327-6959
mpellerin@paulsmiths.edu

Pillis, Paul*
Forestry Adjunct Faculty
Pickett Hall 107
(518)327-6232
ppillis1000@paulsmiths.edu

Pope, Lizabeth*
Payroll Manager
Phelps Smith Administration Building 108
(518)327-6203
lpope@paulsmiths.edu

Price, Elizabeth
Library Technician
Joan Weill Adirondack Library
518-327-6313
bprice@paulsmiths.edu

Reardon, Mike
Shipping & Receiving/Transportation Manager
Facilities Building
(518)327-6366
mreardon2@paulsmiths.edu

Reyell, Mackenzie
Human Resource Manager
Phelps Smith Administration Building 002
(518) 327-6374
mreyell@paulsmiths.edu

Rideout, Bradley
Head Women’s Basketball Coach
Saunders Sports Complex
(518) 327-6168
brideout@paulsmiths.edu

Roberge, Richard
Head Women’s Volleyball Coach
Saunders Sports Complex
518-327-6210
rroberge@paulsmiths.edu

Rochon, Annie
Environment and Society Faculty
Pickett 205
(518)327-6282
arochon@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Romeo, Pat
Rugby Coach
Athletics
(518)327-6097
rromeo@paulsmiths.edu

Romeo, Rebecca
Environment and Society Faculty
Freer 216
(518)327-6345
rromeo@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Ross, Cooper
Library Technician
Joan Weill Adirondack Library
518-327-6312
cross@paulsmiths.edu

Roth, William
Business & Hospitality Adjunct Faculty
Pickett Hall 107
518-327-6232
wroth@paulsmiths.edu

Ruger, William*
PC Technician
Joan Weill Adirondack Library 112
(518)327-6465
wruger@paulsmiths.edu

Scholl, Nicole
Assistant Men + Women’s Basketball Coach
Saunders Sports Complex
(518) 327-6863
nscholl@paulsmiths.edu

Seaman, Dan
Sodexo – Facilities Director
Facilities Building
(518) 327-6463
dseaman@paulsmiths.edu

Sears, Cody*
Natural Science Faculty
Freer Science Building 108
518-327-6252
csears2@paulsmiths.edu

Sheach, Christopher
Forestry Faculty
Cantwell Hall 207
(518) 327-8626
csheach@paulsmiths.edu

Shelton, Calli
Enterprise and Educational Technology Specialist
Joan Weill Adirondack Library 102
(518) 327-6288
cshelton@paulsmiths.edu

Simmons, David*
Forestry Faculty
Freer Science Building 114
(518)327-6449
dsimmons100@paulsmiths.edu

Smith, Cassidy
IT Operations Manager
Joan Weill Adirondack Library 112
(518)327-6280
csmith2@paulsmiths.edu

Smith, Zoe
Executive Director of AWI and Grants Officer
Paolozzi Center
518-327-6276
zsmith1@paulsmiths.edu

Spencer, Evan
Natural Science Faculty
Pickett Hall 103
(518) 327-6437
espencer1@paulsmiths.edu

Sporn, Ph.D., Lee Ann
Natural Science Faculty
Freer Science Building 222A
(518)327-6326
lsporn@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Stager, Ph.D., Jay Curt
Natural Science Faculty
Freer Science Building 206
(518)327-6342
cstager@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Sterling, Anne
Culinary Management Faculty
Cantwell Hall 214
(518)327-6356
asterling@paulsmiths.edu

Strack, Christopher
IT Systems Administrator
Joan Weill Adirondack Library room 112
(518) 327-6211
cstrack1@paulsmiths.edu

Susice, Jill
Coordinator of Student Engagement
Joan Weill Student Center
(518)327-6401
jsusice@paulsmiths.edu

Sutter, Rebecca*
Environment and Society Faculty
Pickett Hall 216
(518)327-6484
rsutter@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Swanson, Randall
Forestry Faculty
Freer Science Building 103
(518)327-6321
rswanson@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Taylor, Lynne
Environment and Society Adjunct Faculty
Freer Science Building 210
(518)327-6045
lttaylor@paulsmiths.edu

Tomaszewski, Thompson*
Natural Science Adjunct Faculty
Pickett Hall 107
(518)327-6232
ttomaszewski@paulsmiths.edu

Travis, Kelsey
Assistant Women’s Volleyball Coach
Saunders Sports Complex
(518) 327-6097
ktravis@paulsmiths.edu

Treibergs, Lija
AWI Research Associate I
Paolozzi Center
518-327-6101
ltreibergs@paulsmiths.edu

Trumble, Alton*
Operations Forester
Forestry Cabin-Tool Room
(518)327-6066
ajtrumble@paulsmiths.edu

Tucker, James
HEOP Director/Head Coach Cross Country
Pickett Hall 203B
(518)327-6286
jtucker@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Tuttle, Heather*
Alumni Relations Director
Phelps Smith Administration Building 213
(518)327-6253
htuttle@paulsmiths.edu

Tyski, Stephanie*
Watershed Science Communication Fellow
Paolozzi Center
(518) 327-6166
styski@paulsmiths.edu

Valkenburgh, Emily
Natural Science Adjunct Faculty
Pickett Hall 107
(518) 327- 6232
evalkenburgh@paulsmiths.edu

Van der Voort, Martha
Program Coordinator-VIC
Visitor Interpretive Center (VIC)
518-327-6234
mvandervoort@paulsmiths.edu

van Laer, Scott*
Director of the VIC
Visitor Interpretive Center (VIC)
518-327-6379
svanlaer@paulsmiths.edu

Vincent, Amanda
Coordinator, TRIO Student Support Services
Joan Weill Adirondack Library 209
(518)327-6414
avincent@paulsmiths.edu

Waldrop Jr., Jon*
Business and Hospitality Adjunct Faculty
Pickett Hall 107
518-327-6232
jwaldrop@paulsmiths.edu

Walton, Bailey
Admissions Director
Sporck Admissions Building
518-327-6018
bwalton@paulsmiths.edu

Walton, Ph.D., Jeffrey T.
Director of Institutional Research and Registrar
Phelps Smith Administration Building 113
(518)327-6441
jwalton@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Warner, Kiley
Assistant Women’s Hockey Coach
Saunders Sports Complex
518-327-6097
kwarner@paulsmiths.edu