Directory

Scroll the full directory list on this page.

You can also search by name, title, email address or department.

Lemery, Cynthia
Administrative Assistant ~ Campus Safety
Campus Safety Building
(518)327-6300
clemery@paulsmiths.edu

Lewis, Gary
Campus Safety Lead Officer (Sergeant)
Campus Safety Building
518-327-6138
glewis@paulsmiths.edu

Lewis, Yazman
Head Women’s Basketball Coach
Saunders Sports Complex
518-327-6286
ylewis@paulsmiths.edu

Lindsay, Ph.D., Terry
Vice President for Student Affairs & Campus Life
Joan Weill Student Center 011
(518) 327-6490
tlindsay@paulsmiths.edu

Linehan, Kelly*
Natural Science Faculty
Freer Science Building 112
(518)327-6333
klinehan@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Litynski, Ph.D., Diane
Business and Hospitality Faculty
Pickett Hall 105
(518)327-6037
dlitynski@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Loftus, Deirdre
Coordinator of C.A.R.E. (Campus Advocacy and Response Education)
Phelps Smith Administration Building 011
518-327-6263
dloftus@paulsmiths.edu

Longley, Sarah
Culinary Management Faculty
Cantwell 208
(518)327-6135
slongley@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Loughnane, Christopher
Student Success Librarian
Joan Weill Adirondack Library
518-327-6904
cloughnane@paulsmiths.edu

Luzzi, Zachary*
Assistant Coordinator of Recreation + Intramurals/Head Soccer Coach
Saunders Sports Complex
(518)327-6848
zluzzi@paulsmiths.edu

Lyng-Gliddi, Diana
Packbasket Bookstore Manager
Joan Weill Student Center
(518)327-6324
dlyng-gliddi@paulsmiths.edu

Magurk, Michael
IT Operations Manager
Joan Weill Adirondack Library 112
(518) 327-6465
mmagurk@paulsmiths.edu

Martin, Marcus
Campus Safety Officer
Campus Safety Building
518-327-6300
mmartin1@paulsmiths.edu

McAleese, Robert
Forestry Faculty
Pickett Hall 215
(518)327-6378
rmcaleese@paulsmiths.edu
Website

McAleese, Virginia
Environment and Society Faculty
Pickett Hall 201
(518)327-6365
vmcaleese@paulsmiths.edu
Website

McAllister, Brian
Forestry Adjunct Faculty
Pickett Hall 224
(518)327-6384
bmcallister@paulsmiths.edu

McCarthy, Kevin
Culinary Management Faculty
Pickett Hall 106
(518)327-6230
kmccarthy@paulsmiths.edu
Website

McCarty, Roxanne
Learning Specialist Accommodative Services
Joan Weill Adirondack Library 209
(518)327-6414
rmccarty@paulsmiths.edu
Website

McClure, Glenn
Environment & Society Faculty
Cantwell 214
518-327-6299
gmcclure@paulsmiths.edu

McClure, Paula
Academic Skills Coordinator, TRiO
Joan Weill Adirondack Library 207
518-327-6129
pmcclure@paulsmiths.edu

McCoy, Judith (Judy)
Corporate Relations Manager
Phelps Smith Administration Building 211
518-327-6297
Jmccoy@paulsmiths.edu

McCulley, Zoe
Counseling Center
Joan Weill Student Center 017
(518)327-6358
zmcculley@paulsmiths.edu

McLean, Mary
Advancement Service Manager
Phelps Smith Administration Building 214
(518)327-6343
mmclean@paulsmiths.edu

McLeod, Ph.D., Brett*
Environment and Society & Forestry Faculty and Forestry Department Chair
Pickett Hall 101A
(518)327-6990
bmcleod@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Mihuc, Ph.D., Janet
Natural Science Faculty
Freer Science Building 219
(518)327-6346
jmihuc@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Milewski, Ph.D., Craig
Natural Science Faculty
Freer Science Building 213 B
(518)327-6104
cmilewski@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Moore, Christopher
Operations Manager
Facilities Building
518-327-6434
cmoore1@paulsmiths.edu

Mora, Frank
Interim Project Manager and Facilities Director-Sodexo
Facilities Building
518-327-6463
fmora@paulsmiths.edu

Moriarty, Paul
Environment and Society Adjunct Faculty
Pickett Hall 224
(518)327-6384
pmoriarty@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Mullen, Kate
Director Higher Education Opportunity Program (HEOP)
Pickett Hall 203A
(518)327-6482
kmullen@paulsmiths.edu

Murtagh, Carol
Assistant to the Vice President for College Advancement
Phelps Smith Administration Building 208
(518)327-6257
cmurtagh@paulsmiths.edu

Naybor, Deborah*
Environment and Society Faculty
Freer Science Building 220
(518)327-6254
dnaybor@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Nellis, Lee
Environment and Society Adjunct Faculty
Pickett Hall 107
518-327-6232
lnellis@paulsmiths.edu

Neveu, Bruno
Department Chair of Culinary Management and Professor of Baking & Pastry Arts
Cantwell 207
(518) 327-6238
bneveu@paulsmiths.edu
Website

O’Connor, Robert*
Environment and Society Faculty
Picket Hall 107
(518)327-6232
roconnor@paulsmiths.edu
Website

O’Reilly, Suzanne
Adirondack Watershed Institute Data Manager
Paolozzi Center
(518) 327-6213
soreilly1@paulsmiths.edu

Oborne, Shannon
Chief Marketing Officer
Phelps Smith Administration Building 209
518-275-8149
soborne@paulsmiths.edu

Oborne, Keith
Director International Paper-John Dillon Park
VIC
518-524-6226
koborne@paulsmiths.edu

Ormerod, Kendra
Environment and Society Faculty
Freer Hall 217
(518)327-6335
kormerod@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Otto, Keith*
Business and Hospitality Adjunct Faculty
Pickett Hall 107
518-327-6232
kotto1@paulsmiths.edu

Parker, Holly
Director of Campus Safety
Campus Safety Building
(518)327-6300
hparker@paulsmiths.edu

Parks, Bridget
Assistant Volleyball Coach
Saunders Sports Complex
518-327-6097
bparks@s.paulsmiths.edu

Parslow, Jaime
AWI Environmental Education Coordinator
Paolozzi Center
518-327-6213
jparslow@paulsmiths.edu

Paul, Eric*
Assistant Director for Adirondack Watershed Institute Stewardship Program
Paolozzi Center
518-327-6213
epaul@paulsmiths.edu

Pellerin, Maureen
Academic Success Counselor
Joan Weill Adirondack Library 119
(518) 327-6959
mpellerin@paulsmiths.edu

Perry, David
Forestry Adjunct Faculty
Pickett Hall 107
518-327-6232
dperry@paulsmiths.edu

Phelps, Amanda
Library Technician I
Joan Weill Adirondack Library
518-327-6313
aphelps@paulsmiths.edu

Pillis, Patricia
Business and Hospitality Faculty
Pickett Hall 104
(518)327-6251
ppillis@paulsmiths.edu
Website

Pillis, Paul*
Forestry Adjunct Faculty
Pickett Hall 107
(518)327-6232
ppillis1000@paulsmiths.edu

Placey, David
Vice President for Enrollment Management
Sporck Admissions Building
(518) 327-6017
dplacey@paulsmiths.edu